Skip to content

New Appointments To American Theatre Wing’s Board Of Trustees And Advisory Committee!

The American Theatre Wing has announced new appointments to its Board of Trustees and Advisory Committee. Joining the Advisory Committee are Pamela Barbey, Laurie Brockway Bodor, Jeffrey Bolton, Linda Cho, Nicole Eisenberg, Oskar Eustis, Ty Stiklorius, Emily Tow Jackson, and Nadine Wong. The American Theatre Wing Advisory Committee provides support and guidance to the Board and staff of the Wing as they implement the Organization’s goals and objectives.

“I am incredibly honored to be working with the extraordinary people who serve on the Wing’s Board and Advisory Committee,” said Heather Hitchens, President. “These latest appointments are outstanding additions – each new member is tremendously accomplished and dedicated. I look forward to working with all of them in the months and years ahead.”

Read more @ Broadway World